P&C Meetings

P&C Meetings

Frequency: Meetings are held each term on the Wednesday in week 2 and week 8.
Location: Staff Room (behind the school office)
Time: 7-8pm

Items for inclusion on the agenda need to submitted via the Secretary at secretary@grovelyschool.com.au

2018 P&C Meeting Dates

Term 1
Week 4 Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Week 8 Tuesday, 13 March 2018 – AGM
Term 2
Week 3 Tuesday, 8 May 2018
Week 9 Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Term 3
Week 5 Tuesday, 7 August 2018
Week 9 Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Term 4
Week 3 Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Week 7 Wednesday, 21 November 2018
Week 9 Tuesday 4th December – Dinner meeting at Arana Leagues Club, 6pm – Please email secretary@grovelyschool.com.au to RSVP – Please note, individuals will be required to pay for their own food and beverages.

ALL WELCOME!

Visit our Meeting Minutes page for a summary of each P&C Meeting held.

2019 P&C Meeting Dates

Term 1
Week 2 Wednesday, 6 February 2019
Week 8 Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 – AGM
Term 2
Week 2 Wednesday, 1 May 2019
Week 8 Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Term 3
Week 2 Wednesday, 24 July 2019
Week 8 Wednesday, 4 September 2019
Term 4
Week 2 Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Week 8 Wednesday, 27 November 2019